Search WWW
Search www.mccd.edu

Athletics
Men's Athletics
 Baseball
 Basketball
 Football
 Swimming & Diving
 Track & Field
 Waterpolo
Women's Athletics
spacer gif


Schedule 2011 Men's Swimming

 

Day Date Meet Location Time
Friday Jan. 28 Central Valley Sprint Meet Modesto 3:00 PM
Friday Feb. 4 Quad Meet
(COS, Shasta, SRJC)
Santa Rosa 3:30 PM
Saturday Feb. 5 Nor Cal Relays Santa Rosa 11:00 AM
Fri Feb. 25 Las Positas Invite Livermore 10:00 AM
Fri Mar. 4 Modesto Merced 2:30 PM
Fri-Sat Mar. 11/12 Cuesta Invite San Luis Obispo All Day
Friday Mar. 18 COS Visalia 2:30 PM
Friday Mar. 25 Delta Stockton 1:00 PM
Friday April 8th Last Chance Meet Merced 2:30 PM
SPRING BREAK APRIL 18th - 22nd
Saturday Apr 16 Nor Cal Diving Championships TBA All Day
Thurs-Sat Apr 21-23 BVC Championships Suisun City All Day
Thurs-Sat Apr 28 - 30 State Championships TBA All Day