Search WWW
Search www.mccd.edu

Athletics
Men's Athletics
 Baseball
 Basketball
 Football
 Swimming & Diving
 Track & Field
 Waterpolo
Women's Athletics
spacer gif


Schedule 2010 Men's Swimming

Day Date Meet Location Time
Friday Feb. 5 Quad Meet Santa Rosa 3:30 PM
Saturday Feb. 6 Nor Cal Relays Santa Rosa 11:00 AM
Thurs. Feb. 11 COS / Bakersfield Visalia 2:30 PM
Fri Feb. 19 Las Positas Invite Livermore 10:00 AM
Fri Mar. 5 Modesto Sprint Meet Modesto 3:00 PM
Fri-Sat Mar. 12/13 Cuesta Invite San Luis Obispo All Day
Friday Mar. 19 COS / Delta Merced 2:30 PM
Friday Mar. 26 Delta Stockton 2:30 PM
SPRING BREAK APRIL 2nd - 11th
Saturday Apr 17 Nor Cal Diving Championships Stockton All Day
Thurs-Sat Apr 22-24 BVC Championships Suisun City All Day
Thurs-Sat Apr 29 - May 1 State Championships Long Beach All Day