Search WWW
Search www.mccd.edu

Athletics
Men's Athletics
 Baseball
 Basketball
 Football
 Swimming & Diving
 Track & Field
 Waterpolo
Women's Athletics
spacer gif


Schedule Blue Devil Basketball

2012-2013

 
Date
Day
Opponent
Location
Time
Nov 09-11 Fri-Sat San Jose Tourney San Jose 0 - 2
Nov 14 Wed Gavilan Merced 48 - 57 L
Nov 17 Wed Hartnell Salinas 67 - 82 L
Nov 20 Tue Delta Merced 55 - 65 L
Nov 29-
Dec 01
Thurs/Sat Cosumnes Tourney Sacramento 0 - 2
Dec 04-08 Tue/Sat Modesto Tourney Modesto 0 - 2
Dec 14-16 Fri/Sun Delta Tourney Stockton 0 - 2
Jan 09 Wed *BYE
Jan 12 Sat *Fresno Fresno 64 - 99 L
Jan 16 Wed *West Hills Merced 70 - 79 L
Jan 19 Sat *Reedley Merced 40 - 52 L
Jan 23 Wed *Columbia Sonora 61 - 67 L
Jan 26 Sat *Sequoias Merced 44 - 75 L 
Jan 30 Wed *Porterville Porterville 71 60 W
Feb 02 Sat *BYE  
Feb 06 Wed *Fresno Merced 54 - 94 L
Feb 09 Sat *West Hills Coalinga 66 - 69 L
Feb 13 Wed *Reedley Reedley 47 - 68 L
Feb 16 Sat *Columbia Merced 64 - 72 L
Feb 20 Wed *Sequoias Visalia 62 - 66 L
Feb 23 Sat *Porterville Merced 58 - 73 L
Feb 27 Wed NorCal Play-In TBA TBA
Mar 01/02 Fri/Sat NorCal Playoffs TBA TBA
Mar 09 Sat NorCal Playoffs TBA TBA
Mar 15-17 Fri/Sun State Championships TBA TBA
    *= Conference Games  
 
  
Record: 1 - 22  Conference:  1 - 11

Head Coach: Bill Russell
Asst. Coach: Reggie Burch
Athletic Director: Steve Cassady
Athletic Secretary: Nancy Bates

Office Phone: (209) 384-6296
Mascot: Blue Devil
Colors: Blue & Gold
Information Director: Pat Kelly

2011-12 Season Schedule and Results