Search WWW
Search www.mccd.edu

Athletics
Men's Athletics
 Baseball
 Basketball
 Football
 Swimming & Diving
 Track & Field
 Waterpolo
Women's Athletics
spacer gif


Schedule Blue Devil Basketball

2009-2010

 
Date
Day
Opponent
Location
Time
Nov 11 Wed Gavilan Gilroy 63 - 80 L
Nov 13-15 Fri/Sun San Jose Tourney San Jose 0 - 2
Nov 21 Sat Hartnell Merced 58 - 60 L
Nov 25 Wed Delta Merced 67 - 77 L
Dec 04-06 Fri/Sun Cosumnes Tourney Sacramento 0 - 2
Dec 10-12 Thur/Sat Modesto Tourney Modesto 2 - 1
Dec 18-20 Fri/Sun Delta Tourney Stockton 0 - 2
Dec 30 Wed Modesto Merced W 69 - 64
Jan 06 Wed *Sequoias Merced 41 -58 L
Jan 09 Sat BYE  
Jan 13 Wed *Porterville Merced W 79 - 62
Jan 16 Sat *Columbia Merced 59 - 63 L
Jan 20 Wed *Fresno Merced 62 - 97 L
Jan 23 Sat *Reedley Reedley W 60 - 52
Jan 27 Wed *West Hills Merced W 56 - 53
Jan 30 Sat *Sequoias Visalia 45 - 70 L
Feb 03 Wed BYE  
Feb 06 Sat *Porterville Porterville W 59 - 55
Feb 10 Wed *Columbia Sonora W 67 - 46
Feb 13 Sat *Frenso Fresno 77 - 91 L
Feb 17 Wed *Reedley Merced W 72 - 70
Feb 20 Sat *West Hills Coalinga 52 - 68 L
Feb 24 Wed NorCal Play-In TBA TBA
Feb 26-27 Fri/Sat NorCal Playoffs TBA TBA
Mar 02 Sat NorCal Playoffs TBA TBA
Mar 12-14 Fri/Sun State Championships TBA TBA
*= Conference Games  
 
  
Record: 9 - 16 Conference: 6 - 6   - 3rd Place CVC

Head Coach: Bill Russell
Asst. Coach: Alan Claunch, Reggie Burch
Athletic Director: Steve Cassady
Athletic Secretary: Nancy Bates

Office Phone: (209) 384-6296
Mascot: Blue Devil
Colors: Blue & Gold
Information Director: Pat Kelly

2008-09 Season Schedule and Results