2018-2019 Men's Basketball Schedule

Date Day Opponent Location Time
Nov. 01-03 Thur/Sat San Josel Tourney San Jose
 
W 89-71
LGavilan  76-80
W Monterey 75-57
Nov. 09-10 Fri/Sat Hartnell Classic Salinas
L Hartnell 72-75
L Monterey 68-83
Nov. 24 Sat Hartnell Merced
L Hartnell 82-85 ot
Nov. 29-Dec. 01 Thur/Sat Cosumnes River Tourney Sacramento
 
L Las Positas 79-81
L Cosumnes River 62-80
W Napa Valley 85-55
Dec. 14-16 Fri/Sun Delta Tourney Stockton
 
L San Francisco 77-103
L Butte 55-64
W Reedley 90-79
 
Jan. 03 Thur *Sequoias Visalia
W 74-70
Jan. 05 Sat *Reedley Merced
W 67-62
Jan. 09 Wed *Cerro Coso Ridgecrest
L 78-83
Jan. 12 Sat *West Hills - Lemoore Merced
W 73-55
Jan. 14 Mon *Columbia Sonora
L 68-76
Jan 16 Wed *West Hills - Coalinga Merced W 79-69
Jan. 19 Sat BYE BYE
BYE
Jan. 23 Wed *Fresno Merced
L 68-87
Jan. 26 Sat *Porterville Porterville
L 82-87
Jan. 30 Wed *Sequoias Merced
L 60-66
Feb. 02 Sat *Reedley Reedley
W 78-76
Feb. 04 Mon *Cerro Coso Merced
W 81-72
Feb. 06 Wed *West Hills - Lemoore Lemoore
W 83-43
Feb. 09 Sat *Columbia Merced
L 75-79
Feb. 13 Wed *West Hills - Coalinga Coalinga
6:00 pm
Feb. 16 Sat BYE   BYE
Feb. 20 Wed *Fresno Fresno
5:00 pm
Feb. 23 Sat *Porterville Merced
3:00 pm
Feb. 27 Wed Nor Cal Play-In Game TBA TBA
March 01-02 Fri/Sat Nor Cal Play-Offs TBA TBA
March  09 Sat Nor Cal Play-Offs TBA TBA
March 14-17 Thur/Sun State Tournament Ventura TBA
Overall Record:  11-14 CVC Record: 7-6
Head Coach: Bill Russell
Athletic Director: Steve Cassady
Athletic Secretary: Nancy Bates
Office Phone: (209) 384-6296
Mascot: Blue Devil
Colors: Blue & Gold
Information Director: Pat Kelly
 

Past Schedules & Results

See, also: Standings, Statistics & Records page