Search WWW
Search www.mccd.edu

Athletics
Men's Athletics
 Baseball
 Basketball
 Football
 Swimming & Diving
 Track & Field
 Waterpolo
Women's Athletics
spacer gif


Schedule Blue Devil Basketball

2006-2007

 
Date
Day
Opponent
Location
Time
Nov 07 Tue COSUMNES RIVER MERCED 72 - 75 L
Nov 10-12 Fri/Sun San Jose Tourney San Jose 2 - 1
Nov 17 Fri Monterey Monterey 58 - 88 L
Nov 21 Tue GAVILAN MERCED W76 -50
Nov 25 Sat SIERRA MERCED W79 - 75
Nov 28 Tue DELTA MERCED W61 - 58
Nov 30-Dec 02 Thur/Sat Cosumnes Tourney
Sacramento 3 - 0 Champions
Dec 07-09 Thur/Sat Hartnell Tourney Salinas 3 - 0 Champions
Dec 15-17 Fri/Sun Delta Tourney Stockton 1-2
Dec 30 Sat LASSEN MERCED W84-74 ot
Jan 03 Wed *WEST HILLS MERCED W71-63
Jan 06 Sat *Modesto Modesto W73-67
Jan 10 Wed *Fresno Fresno 83-95L
Jan 13 Sat *COLUMBIA MERCED W91-70
Jan 17 Wed *SEQUOIAS MERCED W67-62 ot
Jan 20 Sat *PORTERVILLE MERCED W88-81
Jan 24 Wed *Reedley Reedley W88-87
Jan 27 Sat *West Hills Coalinga 61-74L
Jan 31 Wed *MODESTO MERCED W77-76
Feb 03 Sat *FRESNO MERCED 69-75L ot
Feb 07 Wed *Columbia Sonora W89-84
Feb 10 Sat *Sequoias Visalia W98-67
Feb 14 Wed *Porterville Porterville 80-89L
Feb 17 Sat *REEDLEY MERCED W92-84
Feb 23 FrI 1st Round Regional Playoffs: YUBA COLLEGE MERCED 77-95L
Mar 03 Sat 2rd Round Regional Playoffs TBA TBA
Mar 08-11 Thu/Sun STATE CHAMPIONSHIPS Fresno TBA
*= Conference Games  
 
  
Record: 23-10 Conference: 10-4 Ranking: 14th State 6th NorCal

Head Coach: Bill Russell
Asst. Coach: Tyone Little, Alan Claunch
Athletic Director: Steve Cassady
Athletic Secretary: Sherry Jones

Office Phone: (209) 384-6296
Mascot: Blue Devil
Colors: Blue & Gold
Information Director: Pat Kelly