Search WWW
Search www.mccd.edu

Athletics
Men's Athletics
 Baseball
 Basketball
 Football
 Swimming & Diving
 Track & Field
 Waterpolo
Women's Athletics
spacer gif


Baseball Schedule/Results 2013


Day
Opponent
Location
Time
Feb 01 Fri  COSUMNES RIVER MERCED 2 - 0 W
Feb 02 Sat  COSUMNES RIVER MERCED 7 - 1 W
Feb 05 Tue BAKERSFIELD MERCED 6 - 9 L
Feb 07 Thurs Mission Santa Clara 6 - 5 W
Feb 09 Sat MISSION MERCED 2 - 4 L
Feb 14 Thurs Rio Hondo Whittier 3 - 4 L
Feb 15 Fri Cypress Cypress 1 - 5 L
Feb 16 Sat Cypress Cypress 0 - 6 L 
Feb 19 Tue *PORTERVILLE (game finished Saturday 2-23) MERCED 8 - 0 W
Feb 21 Thurs *Porterville Porterville 1 - 2(14 inn) L
Feb 23 Sat *PORTERVILLE MERCED 10 - 2 W
Feb 26 Tue  *Sequoias Visalia 3 - 4 L
Feb 28 Thurs *SEQUOIAS MERCED 3 - 2 W
Mar 02 Sat *Sequoias Visalia 3 -  4 L
Mar 05 Tue *Reedley Reedley 5 -  2 W
Mar 07 Thurs *REEDLEY MERCED 3 - 1 W
Mar 09 Sat *Reedley Reedley 6 - 10 L
Mar 14 Thurs Bakersfield Bakersfield 3 - 1 W
Mar 19 Tue *WEST HILLS MERCED

11 - 0 W

Mar 21 Thurs *West Hills Coalinga 9 - 2(11inn) W
Mar 23 Sat *WEST HILLS MERCED 7 -  4 W
Mar 26 Tue Hancock Tournament  vs Canyons Santa Maria 8 - 4 W
Mar 27 Wed Hancock Tournament 
vs East LA
Santa Maria 1 - 9  L
Mar 28 Thurs Hancock Tournament
vs Cerritos
Santa Maria 8 - 4 W
Apr 02 Tue *FRESNO MERCED 7 - 8 L
Apr 04 Thurs  *Fresno Fresno 10 - 6(11inn) W
Apr 06 Sat  *FRESNO MERCED 4 - 6 L
Apr 09 Tue *Taft Taft 3 - 0 W
Apr 11 Thurs *TAFT MERCED 11 - 3 W
Apr 13 Sat *Taft Taft 12 - 4 W
Apr 16 Tue  *Porterville Porterville 0 - 3 L
Apr 20 Sat  *SEQUOIAS MERCED 4 - 2 W
Apr 21 Sun  *TAFT MERCED 5 - 3 W
Apr 23 Tue *REEDLEY MERCED 5 - 4 W
Apr 25 Thurs *Fresno Fresno 5 - 8 L
Apr 26 Fri *West Hills Coalinga 7 - 3 W
May 03/04 Fri/Sat 1st Round Nor-Cal Playoffs @ Feather River (campus map) Quincy Fri. 2:00pm
Sat. 11:00am
May 10-12 Fri-Sun Nor-Cal  Super Regionals TBA TBA
May 17-19 Fri-Sun State Championships Bakersfield TBA
Overall Record: 22 - 14  Seeding:  10th NorCal
Cenral Valley Conference:      16 - 8

2012 Baseball Schedule and Results

Head Coach: Nate Devine
Asst. Coaches: David Cardoza, Joel Pedretti, Jason Hague
Athletic Director: Steve Cassady