Q2019 Baseball Schedule

 Date
Day
Opponent
Location
Time
Jan 25 FRI Monterey Peninsula Merced W 11-3
Jan 26 Sat Napa Valley Merced W 5-0
Jan 29 Tue Gavilan Gilroy W 18-2
Jan 31 Thur Canada Redwood City 4-4 (12th inn.)
Feb  2 Sat  Canada - No make up has been set Merced Cancelled
Feb 5 Tue San Mateo San Mateo
L 0-2
Feb 7 Thur Mission Merced
L 4-5
Feb 9 Sat Mission Merced
L 3-12
Feb 16 Thur Rio Hondo Whittier
W 3-1
Feb 16 Sat Cypress Cypress
L 1-6
Feb 17 Sun Pasadena Pasadena
 L 4-9
Feb 19 Tue Gavilan Merced
W 9-4
Feb 21 Thur Cosumnes River Merced
W  12-11
Feb 23 Sat Cosumnes River Sacramento
W 8-5
Feb 26 Tue Marin Merced
L 10-14
Feb 28 Thur Los Medanos Pittsburg
W 2-1
Mar 1 Fri Los Medanos Merced
W 10-0
Mar 6 Wed *Cerro Coso Ridgecrest
L 12-20
Mar 8 Fri  *Cerro Coso Merced
W 8-2
Mar 9 Sat *Cerro Coso Merced
W 5-3
Mar 12 Tue *Sequoias Merced
L 3-5
Mar 14 Thur *Sequoias Visalia
L 2-13
Mar 16 Sat *Sequoias Merced
W 3-2
Mar 19 Tue *West Hills Coalinga
W  12-8
Mar 21 Thur *West Hills  Merced
W 10-2
Mar 23 Sat *West Hills Coalinga
W 11-8
Mar 26 Tue *Reedley Reedley
W 4-2
Mar 28 Thur *Reedley Merced
L 4-6
Mar 30 Sat *Reedley Reedley
L 2-6
Apr 2 Tue *Taft Merced
W 8-7 14innings
Apr 4 Thur *Taft Taft
9-6 finished Saturday 4/6(game  had been suspended in 8th inning do to rain)
Apr 6 Sat *Taft Merced
L 10-12
Apr 9 Tue *Fresno Fresno
L 4-11
Apr 11 Thur *Fresno Merced
L 3-8
Apr 13 Sat *Fresno Fresno
L 1-10
Apr 17-19 Tue-Thur Hancock Tournament Santa Maria
W  2-1 vs Hancock
W 11-10 vs Canyons
L     1-2 vs Hancock
Apr 23 Tue *Porterville Porterville
W 12-4
Apr 25 Thur *Porterville Merced
W 21-8
Apr 26 Fri *Porterville Porterville
W 14-0
Apr 30 Tue Single Elimination Game TBA TBA
MAY 3-4 Fri/Sat NOR-CAL REGIONALS  TBA
 
TBA
 May 9-11 Fri-Sun Nor-Cal Super Regionals TBA TBA
May 17-19 Fri/Sun Nor-Cal Sectionals TBA TBA
May 25-27 Sat/Mon STATE CHAMPIONSHIPS FRESNO TBA
  • Overall Record:  23-16-1
  • Ranking: 17 Nor-Cal  SID Poll: 
  • Cenral Valley Conference: 12-9

Head Coach:  Nate Devine
Asst. Coaches: Chris Pedretti, Ryan Cumberland, Ryan Emerald, Clint Manzo, Joel Pedretti, 
Athletic Director: Steve Cassady

Past Schedule & Results