Coaches & Staff

Athletics Office

Name Position Contact Information
Robert Casey Associate Dean of Kinesiology and Athletics (209) 386-6762, casey.r@mccd.edu 
Steve Cassady Athletics Consultant (209) 384-6022, cassady.s@mccd.edu
Lupe Ramirez Area Administrative Coordinator

(209) 384-6322, maria.ramirez2750@mccd.edu

Patrick E. Kelly Sports Information Director (209) 384-6116, kelly.p@mccd.edu

Athletic Trainers

Name Position Contact Information
Scott Lemberger, ATC Athletic Trainer

(209) 384-6264, lemberger.s@mccd.edu
Fax: (209) 386-6789

Lauren Dykema, MA ATC Athletic Trainer

(209) 384-6275, lauren.dykema@mccd.edu
Fax: (209) 386-6789

Randy Barber, MS PTA ATC Assisstant Athletic Trainer (209) 384-6191, barber.r@mccd.edu
Fax: (209) 386-6789

Coaches

Baseball
Nate Devine Head Coach, Baseball  (209) 384-6021, devine.n@mccd.edu 
Softball
Suzanne McGhee Head Coach, Softball  (209) 386-6731, suzanne.mcghee@mccd.edu 
Men's Basketball
Allen Huddleston, Jr Head Coach, Men's Basketball (209) 384-6296,  allen.huddleston@mccd.edu 
Women's Basketball
Allen Huddleston Head Coach, Women's Basketball (209) 384-6316,  huddleston.a@mccd.edu
Football
Justin Pinasco Head Coach Football (209) 384-6382, pinasco.j@mccd.edu
Men's Swimming & Diving
Scott McCall Head Coach, Men's Swimming & Water Polo (209) 384-6029, mccall.s@mccd.edu
Women's Swimming & Diving
Billy Halpin Head Coach, Women's Swimming & Water Polo (209) 384-6297,  billy.halpin@mccd.edu 
Track & Field
Norman Alston, Jr. Head Coach, Track & Field norman.alston@mccd.edu 
Men's Water Polo
Scott McCall Head Coach, Men's Swimming & Water Polo (209) 384-6029, mccall.s@mccd.edu
Women's Water Polo
Billy Halpin Head Coach, Women's Swimming & Water Polo (209) 384-6297  billy.halpin@mccd.edu 
Volleyball
Jessica Casey Head Coach, Volleyball (209) 381-6512, casey.j@mccd.edu
Men's Soccer
 Josh Daughdrill Head Coach, Soccer
(209) 381-6533, daughdrill.j@mccd.edu
Women's Soccer
Sergio Sousa Head Coach, Soccer