Coaches & Staff

Athletics Office

Name Position Contact Information
Steve Cassady Athletic Director (209) 384-6022, cassady.s@mccd.edu
Nancy Bates Athletic Secretary (209) 384-6322, nancy.bates@mccd.edu
Patrick E. Kelly Sports Information Director (209) 384-6116, kelly.p@mccd.edu

Athletic Trainers

Name Position Contact Information
Scott Lemberger -ATC Athletic Trainer (209) 384-6264, lemberger.s@mccd.edu
Yasuko Tanabe, ATC Athletic Trainer yasuko.tanabe@mccd.edu
Randy Barber, MS, ATC, PTA Athletic Trainer barber.r@mccd.edu

Coaches

Baseball
Chris Pedretti Head Coach, Baseball (209) 384-6028, pedretti.c@mccd.edu
Nate Devine Assistant Coach, Baseball  
Softball
Suzanne McGhee Head Coach, Softball  
Men's Basketball
Bill Russell Head Coach, Men's Basketball  
Women's Basketball
Allen Huddleston Head Coach, Women's Basketball (209) 384-6316,  huddleston.a@mccd.edu
Football
Bob Casey Head Coach, Football (209) 386-6762, casey.r@mccd.edu
Fax: (209) 384-6372
Justin Pinasco Defensive Coordinator  
Damon Nails Offensive Coordinator  
Men's Swimming & Diving
Scott McCall Head Coach, Men's Swimming & Water Polo (209) 384-6029, mccall.s@mccd.edu
Women's Swimming & Diving
Karin Unamura Head Coach, Women's Swimming & Water Polo  
Track & Field
Louis Foy, Jr. Head Coach, Track & Field (209) 384-6297, louis.foy@mccd.edu
Men's Water Polo
Scott McCall Head Coach, Men's Swimming & Water Polo (209) 384-6029, mccall.s@mccd.edu
Women's Water Polo
Karin Unamura Head Coach, Women's Swimming & Water Polo  
Volleyball
Jessica Casey Head Coach, Volleyball (209) 381-6512, casey.j@mccd.edu