Search WWW
Search www.mccd.edu

Academics
Divisions
Industrial Technology
 Auto Technology
 Drafting Technology
 Electronics Technology
 HVAC
 Industrial Maintenance
 Welding Technology
Special Offerings
 Cisco Regional Networking Academy
 Laser Electro-Optics
Resources
  
spacer gif


AREA 3 - Industrial Technology

Industrial Technology is a program which blends technical, scientific and business principles, and prepares versatile individuals for technological management, production supervision, and related leadership positions.


AREA 3:  Industrial Technology Office

James Andersen
Area 3 Dean
Phone:  (209) 384-6396
andersen.j@mccd.edu

Karen Wallace

Area 3 Secretary ~ Industrial Technology/
Agriculture Divisions
Phone:  (209) 384-6250
wallace.k@mccd.edu

Areas of Study

The Industrial Technology Division offers programs in:

Automotive Technology

Drafting Technology

Electronics Technology

Heating, Ventilation & Air Conditioning

Industrial Maintenance

Welding Technology

Cisco Regional Networking Academy

Industrial Technology Faculty

Chad Russell
Instructor ~ Welding Technology
Phone:  (209) 384-6162
chad.russell@mccd.edu
Jeff Nagano
Instructor ~ HVAC, Electronics, Industrial Technology
Phone:  (209) 384-6391
nagano.j@mccd.edu
Aaron Gregory
Instructor~ Automotive Technology
Phone:  (209) 386-6677
gregory.a@mccd.edu
James Thornburgh, Ed.D.
Instructor ~ Drafting Technology
Phone:  (209) 384-6171
james.thornburgh@mccd.edu

Aaron Hamilton
Instructor ~- Computer & Electronics Technology,
Industrial Electronics
Phone:  (209) 381-6598
aaron.hamilton@mccd.edu


Michael Weepers
Instructor~ Automotive Technology
Phone:  (209) 384-6175
michael.weepers@mccd.edu

Bill Walls
Instructor ~ Electronics, Director Cisco Networking Academy
Phone:  (209) 386-6696
walls.b@mccd.edu
 

Industrial Technology Staff

Chris Minor
Instructional Support Technician
Phone:  (209) 384-6166
minor.c@mccd.edu
Karen Wallace
Area 3 Secretary-Industrial Technology / Agriculture
Phone:  (209) 384-6250
wallace.k@mccd.edu
Richard Orozco
Instructional Support Technician
Phone:  (209) 384-6166
richard.orozco@mccd.edu

Fong Xiong
Instructional Support Technician
Phone:  (209) 384-6166
fong.xiong@mccd.edu