Search WWW
Search www.mccd.edu

About Us
 Accreditation
 Alumni & Community
 Board of Trustees
 District Information
 Human Resources
 Leadership
 Merced College Foundation
 Mission/Vision Statements
 Office of Institutional Advancement
 Operations
 Policies, Regulations & Procedures
 Purchasing Department  
 Strategic Planning
 Web Accessibility
   
 Purchasing Home Page
 Vendor Registration and Bid Opportunities
 Procurement Process
 Disposal of District Property
 Surplus Auction
 Warehouse
 Mailroom
 Key Issuance
 Contact Information
 Krafft Ranch Farm Lease
spacer gif

Purchasing Department Contact Information
Purchasing Department Contact Information

Phone:

Phone: (209) 384-6301
Fax:     (209) 384-6310

Mailing Address:

Merced College Purchasing Department
Box: 44
3600 M Street
Merced CA 95348-2898

Driving Directions
Hours:

8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Monday - Friday

Staff Contact Information:

Brian Slaughter
Director Purchasing

(209) 384-6300                   brian.slaughter@mccd.edu

Staff Contact Information:

Joseph Bisinger
Lead Buyer
(209) 384-6301                             bisinger.j@mccd.edu

Wilma Prine
Purchasing Clerk
(209) 384-6302                   prine.w@mccd.edu

Robert Barrera
Inventory/Key Tech
(209) 384-6303                     barrera.r@mccd.edu

Benicia Orosco
Mail Clerk
(209) 384-6217                benicia.orosco@mccd.edu

Richard "Z" Zeunges
Storekeeper
(209) 384-6305                       zeunges.r@mccd.edu

Nicholas Barragan
Warehouse Clerk                    
(209) 381-6474                nicholas.barragan@mccd.edu

 

Last updated on 10/19/2011.
For inquiries about the information on these pages contact Director of Purchasing,
Brian Slaughter