Officers & Negotiators

Position Name Contact Information
President Rich Randall (209) 384-6074
randall.r@mccd.edu
Vice President Megan Igo (209) 386-6704
megan.igo@mccd.edu
Secretary Kathleen Brantley-Gutierrez (209) 384-6083
kathleen.brantley-gu@mccd.edu
Treasurer Craig Vilhauer (209) 386-6653
vilhauer.c@mccd.edu
Negotiator Rich Randall, Chief Negotiator (209) 384-6074
randall.r@mccd.edu
Negotiator Kitty Cazares (209) 384-6386
cazares.k@mccd.edu
Negotiator Dr. Krista Wilson
(209) 384-6343
wilson.k@mccd.edu
Negotiator Joey Merritt (209) 384-6283
joey.merritt@mccd.edu
Negotiator Dennis Nichols dennis.nichols@mccd.edu