Officers & Negotiators

Position Name Contact Information
President Patrick Mitchell (209) 384-6130
patrick.mitchell@mccd.edu
Vice President Megan Igo (209) 386-6704
megan.igo@mccd.edu
Secretary Dee Near (209) 384-6086
near.d@mccd.edu
Treasurer Craig Vilhauer (209) 386-6653
vilhauer.c@mccd.edu
Chairperson Representative Council Josh Daughdrill (209) 381-6533
daughdrill.j@mccd.edu
Negotiator Richard Randall, Chief Negotiator (209) 384-6074
randall.r@mccd.edu
Negotiator Charlie Schlinger (209) 381-6418
schlinger.c@mccd.edu
Negotiator Kitty Cazares (209) 384-6386
cazares.k@mccd.edu
Negotiator Dr. Krista Wilson (209) 384-6343
wilson.k@mccd.edu
Negotiator Joey Merritt (209) 384-6283
joey.merritt@mccd.edu