2018 Executive Board (Elected Officers)

Download the curent list of elected officers (PDF)

Officer Office Area/Dept. Phone Email
Daryl Lingerfelt President Area 1 & 5: Science/Math
& Social Science
384-6345 daryl.lingerfelt@mccd.edu
VACANT Vice President      
Maria Soto Treasurer Area 4: Business & Public Safety 384-6058 soto.m@mccd.edu
Melissa Ward Secretary Human Resources 381-6550 melissa.ward@mccd.edu
Rosalie Kekahuna Communications
Officer (formerly CPRO)
DSP&S 384-6398 kekahuna.r@mccd.edu
Kristi Wolf Chief Union Steward Institutional Effectiveness 384-6073 kristi.wolf@mccd.edu
Teresa Gudgel Past President Office of Instruction 384-6106 gudgel.t@mccd.edu
Christine Grimaldi 
Clarkson
Negotiator Area 1 & 5: Science/Math
& Social Science
384-6019 clarkson.c@mccd.edu
Diana Butts Chief Negotiator Financial Aid 384-6036 butts.d@mccd.edu
Angelica Campos Negotiator Area 1: Science, Math, & Engineering 384-6293 campos.a@mccd.edu
Ramon Avila, Jr. Negotiator Area 3: CTE  386-6761 ramon.avila@mccd.edu

Jacketed Union Stewards

Union Steward Area/Dept. Phone Email
Ramon Avila, Sr.  Transportation  384-6143 avila.r@mccd.edu
Diana Butts Financial Aid 384-6036 butts.d@mccd.edu
Christine Grimaldi Clarkson Area 1 & 5: Science/Math & Social Science 384-6019 clarkson.c@mccd.edu
Terry Plett Contract Education 384-6398 terry.plett@mccd.edu
Kristi Wolf Institutional Effectiveness 384-6073 kristi.wolf@mccd.edu
Richard 'Z' Zeunges Warehouse 384-6305 zeunges.r@mccd.edu

Site Representatives

Site Rep Area/Dept. Phone Email
Amparo M. Trillo  Student Fees/Bookstore 384-6210 trillo.a@mccd.edu
Angelica Campos Area 1: Science/Math/Engr. 384-6293 campos.a@mccd.edu
Anna Marvulli Bookstore 384-6281 marvulli.a@mccd.edu
Arthur Hernandez  Maintenance 384-6139 hernandez.a@mccd.edu
Donna Torrez English/Basic Skills 384-6150 donna.torrez@mccd.edu
Freddy Loera Office of Relations with Schools 384-6526 loera.f@mccd.edu
Ira Jones Area 5: Social Science, Humanities & Fine Arts 384-6369 ira.jones@mccd.edu
Irma Martin Area 1: Science/Math/Engr. 384-6347 martin.i@mccd.edu
Jennifer Henmi BRC 386-6732 henmi.j@mccd.edu
Joe Ortiz EOPS 384-6090 joseph.ortiz3326@mccd.edu
John Charlton Grounds 384-6141 charlton.j@mccd.edu
Kristi Wolf Area 5: Social Science, Humanities & Fine Arts 384-6073 kristi.wolf@mccd.edu
LaDenta Smith CalWORKs 384-6234 smith.l@mccd.edu
Nora Martinez EOPS 384-6093 martinez.n@mccd.edu
Norma DeLaTorre-Davis Allied Health 384-6309 delatorre.n@mccd.edu
Richard 'Z' Zeunges Warehouse 384-6305 zeunges.r@mccd.edu
Scott Corvelo Grounds 384-6141 scott.corvelo@mccd.edu
Shannon Gragg Student Equity 384-6030 gragg.s@mccd.edu
Tony Medina, Jr. Reprographics 384-6228 tony.medina-orozco@mccd.edu
Yolanda Hernandez Financial Aid 384-6031 hernandez.y@mccd.edu