Committee Membership

Area Representative
Academic Senate President - Co-Chair Marie Bruley
Community - Business
Former Executive Editor, Merced Sun Star
Mike Tharp
Community - Business
General Manager, Turlock Journal/Ceres Courier
Hank N. Vander Veen
Curriculum Committee Chair Julie Clark
Discipline Dean Kevin Kistler
Discipline Lead Lenice Wilson
Discipline Faculty Eric Caine
Discipline Faculty Victor Smith
Merced College Student Leonel Farias
Merced College Student Montse Reyes
Vice President of Instruction - Co-Chair Marianne Tortorici
Resource Persons:  
Director of Grants and Institutional Research Cherie Davis
Area Secretary Donna Torrez


The WordHTML free online tool helps you convert Word documents, Excel files, Google docs, PDF files and any other visual document to HTML.

Additional Documents