Committee Membership

Area Representative
Academic Senate President - Co-Chair Dee Sigismond
Community - Business  
Community - Business  
Curriculum Committee Chair Julie Clark
Discipline Dean Robert Anderson
Discipline Lead Bob Gregory
Discipline Faculty Sue Norris
Discipline Faculty Mark Johnson
Merced College Student Khuram Anwar
Merced College Student  
Vice President of Instruction - Co-Chair Mary Gilliland
Resource Person(s):  
Director of Grants and Institutional Research Andrea Hall-Cuccia
Area Secretary Maria Soto

Additional Documents